Our Team "We Appreciate the Opportunity to Earn Your Trust!"


Frank A. Comer, PE

Project Engineer Chief Engineer and Founder of PST Engineering Email: FComer@pstkc.com More About Frank Comer  

Bernie Reams, CPBD

Certified Professional Building Designer Senior Designer Email: BReams@pstkc.com More About Bernie Reams

Frank's Qualifications

Frank Comer is a registered, licensed Professional Engineer in the states of Kansas and Missouri. Frank holds a Bachelor of Science degree from University of Missouri at Kansas City in Civil Engineering and current Engineering memberships include: American Society of Civil Engineering  and International Code Council.   Frank has more than 25 years of experience in geotechnical, environmental, structural, civil and forensic engineering. He specializes in property investigations, conditions assessments and structural design.

Bernie’s Qualifications

Bernie Reams is a Certified Professional Building Designer.  Bernie holds a Bachelor of Science in Environmental Design from Oklahoma University and is currently a member of the Home Builders Association.  He has more than 35 years of experience in design, build, and management in the construction science industry.  He is specially known for his artistic abilities in the illustration of concepts and designs of new buildings, additions, remodels and renovations. 

Dick Doherty, CIPM

Certified International Project Manager

Materials Expert

Email: DDoherty@pstkc.com

Vince Sweeney, PM

Project Manager

Email: VSweeney@pstkc.com

Robin Comer

Office Manager, Sales Manager

Phone: 816-468-1200

Email: RComer@pstkc.com

Tom Nible, PM

Project Manager

Phone: 816-468-1200

Email: TNible@pstkc.com

Contact Our Team

Call with any questions or comments you might have.

Missouri: (816) 468-1200

Kansas: (913) 219-2190

FAX: (816) 468-1507

Address: 8141 N Oak Trafficway, Suite D, Kansas City, MO 64118